Troop 11 to recognize new Eagle Scouts on May 10

Eagle Scouts Lauren Ashton, Evan Dickason, Nate Hart, Henry Nielsen and Samantha Lee

Lauren Ashton, Evan Dickason, Nate Hart, Samantha Lee, and Henry Nielsen from Troop 11 will be awarded the rank of Eagle Scout in a joint Court of Honor on Friday, May 10 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. at Ellen Driscoll Playhouse at Havens elementary school. Learn more about each project and read the full program HERE.

Leave a Reply

The Exedra comments section is an essential part of the site. The goal of our comments policy is to help ensure it is a vibrant yet civil space. To participate, we ask that Exedra commenters please provide a first and last name. Please note that comments expressing congratulations or condolences may be published without full names. (View our full Comments Policy.)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *