Milestones | MHS Class of 2024 graduation

Julie Reichle

The Millennium High School class of 2024: (Back row) Sadie Town, Niahni Benson, Blake Houlder, Andre Bowers, Kyler Hiltbrand-Livoni, Findley Cooper, Ricky Shelly, Aiden Woolwine, Aurla Cohen (Front row) Lily Hiestand, Maya Kelley, Adia Lee, Lana Ivovich, Yessica Cruz Pablo, Isabel Klivansky, Natalia Martinez, Amiyah Denard, Monte Imburg (not pictured: Margaux Reydon)

Family and friends of nineteen Millennium High School seniors gathered for graduation in Alan Harvey Theater on May 30. The intimate ceremony allowed for personal send-offs by teachers and staff, and was especially meaningful for the class that started their high school years when the pandemic hit in 2020.

Awards were given to:

Monte Imburg – Personal Achievement Award
Lana Ivovich – Ken Yale Leadership Award
Adia Lee – Community Contribution Award
Natalia Martinez – Millennium Spirit Award

Leave a Reply

The Exedra comments section is an essential part of the site. The goal of our comments policy is to help ensure it is a vibrant yet civil space. To participate, we ask that Exedra commenters please provide a first and last name. Please note that comments expressing congratulations or condolences may be published without full names. (View our full Comments Policy.)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *